The single greatest effect on student achievement is the effectiveness of the teacher.

The knowledge, experience and values of our committed Christian staff help students foster their unique gifts to reach their full potential.

Our warm and nurturing staff strive to advocate the following essential teaching practices:

Leadership Team

Mr Rod McNeill - Principal

Mrs Raquelle Hannen-Williams - Assistant to the Principal

Mr David Elsing - Head of Secondary

Mrs Antoinette Wilson - Head of Primary

Mrs Kirrily Donoghoe - Primary Student Services Coordinator/Literacy Support

Mr Peter Bolt - Head of Students Services

Mr Craig Choveaux - Business Manager

Administration & Support Staff

Mrs Lynda Bain - Accounts Officer

Miss Amanda McCleary - Community Liaison Officer/College Chaplain

Mr Martin Thyer - Academic Administration

Mrs Julie Siebermaier - Academic Administration

Mrs Tess O'Connor - Enrolments Officer

Mrs Anja De Beer - Enrolments Officer

Mrs Melissa Hockley - Secondary Reception (Parkerville)

Mrs Karina Brough - Secondary Administration (Parkerville)

Mrs Louise Hillman - Primary Reception (Mundaring)

Mrs Catherine Walker - Primary Adminstration (Mundaring)

Mrs Janine Luzi - Secondary College Counsellor

Mrs Maureen Du Preez - Primary College Counsellor

Mr Brian David - College Chaplain

Mr Ainsley Brough - Property Manager

Mrs Charmaine Ladner - Assistant to Property Manager

Mr Paul Varney - Maintenance Primary Campus

Mr Brett Arnott - College Bus Driver

Primary Teachers

Mrs Antoinette Wilson - Head of Primary

Mrs Kirrily Donoghoe - Student Services Coordinator/Literacy Support

Mrs Jane Thirley - Education Support

Mrs Sue Foot - Education Assistant

Mrs Lynne Warrington - Education Assistant Literacy Support

Mrs Karen Donoghoe -Pre Kindergarten

Mrs Mon Shepherd - Education Assistant Pre Kindergarten

Mrs Christine Nolan - Kindergarten

Mrs Angela Croot - Education Assistant Kindergarten

Mrs Lizzy Sawyer - Pre Primary

Mrs Avril Pollen - Education Assistant Pre Primary

Mrs Natasha De Klerk - Year 1

Mrs Rene D'Alessio - Year 2

Mrs Merrin Cornish - Year 3

Mr Michael Chan - Year 4

Mrs Jasmyn Rullo - Year 4

Mrs Bianca Oostryck - Year 5/6

Ms Georgia Hickford - Year 5/6

Mrs Linda Jones - Specialist Indonesian Teacher

Mrs Guenevere Measham - Specialist Music Teacher

Mr Peter Curtis - Physical Education Teacher

Mrs Rosemary Tester - Primary Librarian

Secondary Teachers

Mr David Elsing - Head of Secondary

Mr Peter Bolt - Head of Students Services

Mr Brendon Barker - VET Coordinator/Teacher

Ms Aimee Sargent - Head of English

Ms Mirjana Lagator - English Teacher

Mrs Bonita Barham - English Teacher

Mrs Stephanie Bochat - English & HASS Teacher

Ms Hayley Blagden - English & HASS Teacher

Ms Emily Bergin - English & Drama Teacher

Mrs Jennifer Green - Head of Maths

Mr Chris Palmer - Maths Teacher

Mr Rob Prestwidge - Maths Teacher

Mrs Jerilyn Chan - Maths & Science Teacher

Ms Letica Vander Ros - Head Teacher Science

Mr Peter Adams - Science Teacher

Mr Scott Hewson - Science Teacher

Mrs Christine Barit - Science Teacher

Mr Peter Curtis - Science & Physical Education Teacher